Online collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks for all subjects includes images, video, topic page, and mind mapping.
BSU Discovery, which replaces EBSCO OneSearch, will streamline search functions and your access to local resources and scholarly research. The new BSU discovery service allows better access and management of the Library’s print, electronic, and improved discovery of items across all State-wide institutions. You will see a new, more modern look and improved user experience.
Other features include:
Faster: Save time by searching nearly all the library’s collections or make a request from another library in one simple search.
More Discovery: Explore and learn through virtual title browsing and citation trails. Find open access and peer reviewed resources more easily.
Personalized Search Experience: Log in to save your favorite searches. Mark items for later use and easily export records to citation management systems.
Mobile-friendly: The user interface allows researchers to perform all functions using their mobile device.
A robust digital collection of business cases tailored to library and instruction needs—providing faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to more than 5,500 authoritative cases from over 120 countries. Sage curates interdisciplinary cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, sustainability, and more.
The ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their methods. The methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods to find the best technique to use in their research.
Offers extensive coverage of social work and human services journals dating back to 1965. Researchers, students, and practitioners seeking scholarly and professional perspectives will find Social Work Abstracts to be an indispensable resource. Subjects include addictions, child and family welfare, civil and legal rights, education, human services, mental health, therapy, etc